Change

Hello folks,

Apologies for my absence. If I go quiet it is generally down to one (or both) of 2 things; I am busy doing what I write about or I can’t talk about what I’m doing just yet!

So the news is out, the notice period has been worked & thoroughly emotional! A new adventure beckons.

I remember feeling like spring was bringing forth big change this year, in fact on reflection I wrote about it in my last post. I too will be changing my job, home and country!

As you can imagine it’s bedlam trying to get everything ready and sorted to move a family 500 miles away…or indeed you might say ‘a bit of a Stramash’

So until I have time to sit and update you properly, have a little look at my new workmates, the Superhero’s of the future.

Leave a Reply

